Loading...

Check out our new Mobile Moments series of short video clips by mobile experts

WATCH NOW

About us

Newscycle develops and delivers software technology that empowers the global news media industry. Our solutions enable publishers to thrive in a rapidly transforming market. We help our clients in their mission to create stronger, better informed communities, while protecting the integrity of news, advertising and customer information.

LEARN MORE

What our customers say

 

“NEWSCYCLE platforms are making a big difference in our processes as we grow and move forward”

CEO, Mediehuset Sunnhordland

 

“We saw a 60 percent improvement in web page load times after migrating to AWS”

Robert Loar, Web Developer, Washington Observer-Reporter

Latest from the NEWSCYCLE Blog

Vertical or Horizontal CRM Solutions

September 26th, 2017|

Which One is Right for Your Business? By: Peter Marsh, VP of Marketing, NEWSCYCLE Solutions The very smart folks at Gartner predict that the global market for Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software is [...]

Millennials, Media and Me Me Me

September 5th, 2017|

By: Shelby Henderson, NEWSCYCLE Solutions The news media industry is never stagnant, Newscycle knows that for a fact. As the largest software vendor serving the news media industry, we are constantly evolving to keep [...]

Upcoming Events

  • Tue
    12
    Dec
    2017

    Digital Advertising Trends Part 1: Current State of Programmatic

    9am ET (15.00 CET)Webinar
  • Thu
    14
    Dec
    2017

    News Media Habits in the Age of Fake News, Facebook, Twitter and Trump

    11:00am ET (17.00 CET)Webinar
  • Thu
    14
    Dec
    2017

    ONSET Case Study

    8:00am ET (14.00 CET)Webinar
  • Thu
    14
    Dec
    2017

    Digital Advertising Trends Part 2: Data, Technology and Marketing

    9am ET (15.00 CET)Webinar

Customer Success Stories

Newscycle ONSET Customer Case Study

Columbia-Greene Media  -  HudsonValley360.com Based on Drupal 8 technology, ONSET is Newscycle’s new content management framework. ONSET is designed from the ground up to be open, easy to use and fully responsive. It is also architected specifically to meet the needs of transformative news media organizations. Newscycle has developed [...]

SalesLink Customer Success Stories

SalesLink, the latest application in the Newscycle Advertising product suite, is designed to simplify sales and help increase multi-channel advertising revenue. With SalesLink, ad sales and customer relationship management is integrated into a single, browser application that can be used on any desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile device. [...]

Berlingske Media Success Story

Berlingske Media migrates NEWSCYCLE Content to the NEWSCYCLE Cloud Hosting environment "The NEWSCYCLE Network Operations Centre is an extra safeguard as we know they are watching the threat level 24/7 and even able to warn us in advance of irregularities." Berlingske, Denmark’s oldest [...]