United States and Canada Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United States All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Canada All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Caribbean All Products 651.639.0121 651.639.0121

EMEA Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United Kingdom DTI Advertising +44(0) 1277 246000 +1.651.639.0121
United Kingdom Content Publisher +44(0) 1277 246000 +1.651.639.0121
Germany DTI Advertising +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Germany Content Publisher +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Content (MWC) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Digital (Saxo Online) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Sweden All Products +46 42 253909 +46 733 253925

APAC Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
Australia All Products  +61 (0)2 9810 6939 844.627.7877 (U.S. After Hours Number)

 

Escalation Points for Complex Support Issues

  • + -

    Contact information for escalation points

    Circulation Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Brian O’Hara Commerce Operations Manager brian.ohara@newscycle.com 651-634-9225 612-437-0072
    Maggie Senn Commerce Operations Manager maggie.senn@newscycle.com 651-639-2726 651-271-5369
    Karla Bray Commerce and Advertising Operations Manager karla.bray@newscycle.com 734-773-4155 586-764-7038
    Eric Gilson Commerce Operations Director eric.gilson@newscycle.com 651-639-2796 651-492-3854

     

    Media Products (Content/Digital)
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Matt Dahlquist Media Operations Manager matt.dahlquist@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2159 813-466-4559
    Ryan Engelman Media Operations Manager ryan.engelman@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2921 970-402-9819
    Kirk Smith Media Operations Manager kirk.smith@newscycle.com 801-853-5069 801-319-6591
    Tim Ferrel Media Operations Manager tim.ferrel@newscycle.com 734-887-4400 x2144 734-277-7678
    Jenna Riffer Media Operations Director jenna.riffer@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2160 352-222-6665

     

    Advertising Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Vanessa Alcuaz Advertising Operations Manager vanessa.alcuaz@newscycle.com 321-435-0238 321-223-6132
    Jamie Fuller Advertising Operations Manager jamie.fuller@newscycle.com 321-435-0256 321-917-8652
    Karla Bray Commerce and Advertising Operations Manager karla.bray@newscycle.com 734-773-4155 586-764-7038
    Tim Downie Advertising Operations Director tim.downie@newscycle.com 321-435-0242 321-591-5231

     

    EMEA Contacts
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Rolf Diedrichs Support Director, EMEA rolf.diedrichs@newscycle.com +49 (6155) 70000 +49 (173) 2874487
    Patrik Gunnarsson Adbase Product Support, Sweden patrik.gunnarsson@newscycle.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
    Carsten Bedsted Pedersen VP Professional Services EMEA carsten.bedsted@newscycle.com +45 2121 2205  +45 2121 2205
    Access the Customer Portal

Customer Portal

Customer-Portal-Transp

 

The Newscycle Customer Portal is the best place to find answers to your questions or submit a support case. There is no longer a need to spend time on the telephone. Each case submitted through the Customer Portal is automatically assigned to the subject matter expert who is focused on resolving the issue.

Click here to visit the Customer Portal.

Our Customer Portal is designed to provide you with the ability to:
• Create and update support cases
• View open and closed support cases
• Access Knowledge Base of instructional articles, product information, and FAQs
• Watch regularly updated on-demand training videos and sign up for webinars

If you would like to request a login, please click here.