Customer Portal

Please use the Customer Portal to find answers to your questions or to submit a request. https://newscycle.force.com/support

For a complete list of office addresses and main phone numbers, click here.

Support Phone Numbers

  • + -

    Advertising

    Product Daytime Contact Number After Hours Contact Number
    AdBase 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    AdManager 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    DTI Advertising 1-801-853-5000 1-801-877-3103
    DTI Advertising – UK 44(0) 1277 246000 1-801-877-3103
    DTI Advertising – Germany 49 (0) 6155 700015 49 (0) 6155 700015
    DTI (PBS) Ad Management 651-639-0121 651-639-0121
    Enterprise/E1 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    E2 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    Kaango 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    MediaPlus Advertising (English) 651-639-0121 651-639-0121
    MediaPlus Advertising (French) 450-902-6000 450-902-6000
    OAMS 877-729-6832 877-729-6832
    Sales Command 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    VisionShift/AIM 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    WCS Advertising 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    AdManagerPro 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
    ProductionManagerPro 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
  • + -

    Circulation

    Product Daytime Contact Number After Hours Contact Number
    DSI Circulation 813-221-1600, Option “7” 651-796-4380
    DTI Circulation 651-639-0121 651-639-0121
    Matrix/Audience 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    WCS Circulation 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    CirculationPro 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
  • + -

    Content

    Product Daytime Contact Number After Hours Contact Number
    Anthology 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    ContentPublisher 1-801-853-5000 ext. 4 801-853-5000 ext. 4
    ContentPublisher – Germany 49 (0) 6155 700015 49 (0) 6155 700015
    ContentPublisher – UK 44(0) 1277 246000 1-801-877-3103
    Hermes 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    NEWSCYCLE Solutions Content (MWC) 877-729-6832 877-729-6832 or 813-882-5339
    NEWSCYCLE Solutions Content (MWC) – Denmark 45 (0) 96314200 45 (0) 96314200
    Prestige 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    NewsEditPro 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
  • + -

    Digital

    Product Daytime Contact Number After Hours Contact Number
    DTI Lightning 1-801-853-5000 1-801-877-3103
    NEWSCYCLE Solutions Digital (Saxo Online) 877-729-6832 877-729-6832 or 813-882-5339
    NEWSCYCLE Solutions Digital (Saxo Online) - Denmark 45 (0) 96314200 45 (0) 96314200
    Polopoly 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    WebManagerPro 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
  • + -

    Other Products

    Product Daytime Contact Number After Hours Contact Number
    Connect Audience 877-729-6832 877-729-6832
    Analytix/Iqube 321-435-0246 321-633-3353
    All Products – Sweden +46 42 253909 +46 70 733253925
    MediaSpan Products 800-572-0341 800-572-0341
  • + -

    Escalation points for complex support issues

    Circulation Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Brian O’Hara Support Director brian.ohara@newscyclesolutions.com 651-634-9225 612-437-0072
    Kelli Nowak Support Manager(DSI & WCS) kelli.nowak@newscyclesolutions.com 813-221-1600 x1252 708-415-5170
    Eileen Gregory Support Manager(NCS) eileen.gregory@newscyclesolutions.com 651-639-2751 651-895-9388
    Chad Hasenhorl Team Lead(NCS) chad.hasenohrl@newscyclesolutions.com 651-639-2716 651-262-3945
    Content and Digital Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Jenna Riffer Support Director jenna.riffer@newscyclesolutions.com 813-221-1600 x2160 352-222-6665
    Matt Dahlquist Digital Support Manager matt.dahlquist@newscyclesolutions.com 813-221-1600 x2159 813-466-4559
    Ryan Engelman Content Support Manager ryan.engelman@newscyclesolutions.com 813-221-1600 x2921 970-402-9819
    Kirk Smith Content Publisher Support Manager kirk.smith@newscyclesolutions.com 801-853-5069 801-319-6591

     

    Advertising Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Dave Katz Support Director dave.katz@newscyclesolutions.com 321-435-0266 321-917-1236
    Sylvie Therrien Support Manager (Media Plus and Ad Management) sylvie.therrien@newscyclesolutions.com 450-902-6000 x3229 514-824-3575

     

    Audience Analytics Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Linda Sheldon Support Director linda.sheldon@newscyclesolutions.com 651-639-2702 651-269-7258

     

    Pro Series Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Carla Green Support Director carla.green@newscyclesolutions.com 734-887-4400 x2153 734-717-6035
    Tim Ferrel Pro Products Support Manager tim.ferrel@newscyclesolutions.com 734-887-4400 x2144 734-277-7678

     

    EMEA Contacts
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Rolf Diedrichs Support Director, EMEA rolf.diedrichs@newscyclesolutions.com +49 (6155) 70000 +49 (173) 2874487
    Patrik Gunnarsson Adbase Product Support, Sweden patrik.gunnarsson@newscyclesolutions.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
    Helle Nielsen Content/Digital Support team lead helle.nielsen@newscyclesolutions.com +4596314200 1 +45 21 21 22 65