United States and Canada Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United States All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Canada All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Caribbean All Products 651.639.0121 651.639.0121

EMEA Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United Kingdom DTI Advertising +44(0) 1277 246000 +1.651.639.0121
United Kingdom Content Publisher +44(0) 1277 246000 +1.651.639.0121
Germany DTI Advertising +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Germany Content Publisher +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Content (MWC) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Digital (Saxo Online) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Sweden All Products +46 42 253909 +46 733 253925

APAC Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
Australia All Products  +61 (0)2 9810 6939 844.627.7877 (U.S. After Hours Number)

 

Escalation Points for Complex Support Issues

  • + -

    Contact information for escalation points

    Circulation Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Brian O’Hara Support Director brian.ohara@newscycle.com 651-634-9225 612-437-0072
    Kelli Nowak Support Manager (DSI, CircPro & WCS) kelli.nowak@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x1252 708-415-5170
    Eileen Gregory Support Manager (NCS) eileen.gregory@newscycle.com 651-639-2751 651-895-9388
    Chad Hasenhorl Team Lead (NCS) chad.hasenohrl@newscycle.com 651-639-2716 651-262-3945

     

    Content and Digital Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Jenna Riffer Support Director jenna.riffer@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2160 352-222-6665
    Matt Dahlquist Digital Support Manager matt.dahlquist@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2159 813-466-4559
    Ryan Engelman Content Support Manager ryan.engelman@newscycle.com 813-221-1600 x2921 970-402-9819
    Kirk Smith Content Publisher Support Manager kirk.smith@newscycle.com 801-853-5069 801-319-6591
    Tim Ferrel Pro Products Support Manager tim.ferrel@newscycle.com 734-887-4400 x2144 734-277-7678

     

    Advertising Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Dave Katz Director, Advertising Support dave.katz@newscycle.com 321-435-0266 321-917-1236
    Vanessa Alcuaz Manager, Advertising Support (NCS Advertising/AdBase) vanessa.alcuaz@newscycle.com 321-435-0238 321-223-6132
    Tyke Wright Team Lead, Advertising Support (AMP and PMP) tyke.wright@newscycle.com 734-887-4400 ext 2251 734-546-6526

     

    Audience Analytics Product Line
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Linda Sheldon Support Director linda.sheldon@newscycle.com 651-639-2702  651-269-7258

     

    EMEA Contacts
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Rolf Diedrichs Support Director, EMEA rolf.diedrichs@newscycle.com +49 (6155) 70000 +49 (173) 2874487
    Patrik Gunnarsson Adbase Product Support, Sweden patrik.gunnarsson@newscycle.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
    Carsten Bedsted Pedersen VP Professional Services EMEA carsten.bedsted@newscycle.com +45 2121 2205  +45 2121 2205

     

    Other
    Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
    Marcel Badowski VP Global Support marcel.badowski@newscycle.com 813-314-2728 813-389-1148
    Carla Green Director of Operations carla.green@newscycle.com 734-887-4400 Ext. 2153 734-717-6035

Customer Portal

Customer-Portal-Transp

 

The Newscycle Customer Portal is the best place to find answers to your questions or submit a support case. There is no longer a need to spend time on the telephone. Each case submitted through the Customer Portal is automatically assigned to the subject matter expert who is focused on resolving the issue.

Click here to visit the Customer Portal.

Our Customer Portal is designed to provide you with the ability to:
• Create and update support cases
• View open and closed support cases
• Access Knowledge Base of instructional articles, product information, and FAQs
• Watch regularly updated on-demand training videos and sign up for webinars

If you would like to request a login, please click here.